Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

School Council

Cherokee HS School Council 2023-2024


  • Members: 

    • Jennifer Puckett

    • Thomas Roderick

    • Sarah Armbruster

    • Tara Watkins

    • Christiane Januszweski

  • Faculty Members:

    • Andy Hall- Principal

    • Assistant Principals: Adams. Ard, Belli, Cates. Kirby, & Spell
    • Rebekah Gay
    • Eric Jones


*All Meetings will occur at 4:00 pm in the Front Office Conference Room in CHS Main.

*Any other meetings to be called and held as needed will be announced and publicized no less than seven days prior to the meeting as per the Cherokee County Handbook/Bylaws for School