Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Special Education

 

Heather Bennett Heather.Bennett@cherokeek12.net
Lorri-Ann Brogdon Lorri-Ann.Brogdon@cherokeek12.net
Dawn Brooks Dawn.Small@cherokeek12.net  
Lisa Brooks Lisa.Brooks@cherokeek12.net  
Eleanor Byers Eleanor.Byers@cherokeek12.net
Shea Byers Shea.Byers@cherokeek12.net  
Bretton Chitwood Bretton.Chitwood@cherokeek12.net
Niagel Curtis Niagel.Curtis@cherokeek12.net
Christopher Curtiss Christopher.Curtiss@cherokeek12.net
Chrissy Davis Chrissy.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Andrea DeSantis Ellise Andrea.DeSantis@cherokeek12.net
Trish Eckberg Trish.Eckberg@cherokeek12.net
Cooper Fife Cooper.Fife@cherokeek12.net  
Christy Flynn Christy.Flynn@cherokeek12.net
Erin Forman Erin.Forman@cherokeek12.net
Leslie Fullagar Leslie.Fullagar@cherokeek12.net
Vera Glenn Vera.Glenn@cherokeek12.net  
Peter Godfrey Peter.Godfrey@cherokeek12.net
Alexis Halkyard Alexis.Halkyard@cherokeek12.net
Diana Haslick Diana.Haslick@Cherokeek12.net
LoriAnn Johnson LoriAnn.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Jason Kern Jason.Kern@cherokeek12.net  
Andrea Klosowski Andrea.Klosowski@cherokeek12.net
Amy Langston Amy.Langston@cherokeek12.net
Thomas Latimer Thomas.Latimer@cherokeek12.net
Dana Leverette Dana.Leverette@cherokeek12.net
Laurita Loizzo Laurita.Loizzo@cherokeek12.net
Michele Marion Michele.Marion@cherokeek12.net
Daphne Markham Daphne.Markham@cherokeek12.net
Cole Marsh Cole.Marsh@cherokeek12.net  
Shelley McNellie- Department Chair Shelley.McNellie@cherokeek12.net
Mark Noble Mark.Noble@cherokeek12.net  
Kim Nofi Kimberly.Nofi@cherokeek12.net
Jerrah Osborne Jerrah.Osborne@cherokeek12.net
Cherie Owens Cherie.Owens@cherokeek12.net
Bridget Owensby Bridget.Owensby@cherokeek12.net
Christa Pierce Christa.Pierce@cherokeek12.net
Stefanie Raleigh Stefanie.Raleigh@cherokeek12.net
Jenna Rich Jenna.Rich@cherokeek12.net  
Courtney Robertson Courtney.Robertson@cherokeek12.net
Mark Seng Mark.Seng@cherokeek12.net  
Dawn Small Dawn.Brooks@cherokeek12.net
Bethany Thomas Bethany.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Heather Thomas Heather.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Sarah Thornley Sarah.Thornley@cherokeek12.net
Kailey Webb Kailey.Webb@cherokeek12.net
Brian Wegrzyn Brian.Wegrzyn@cherokeek12.net
Jennifer Womack Jennifer.Womack@cherokeek12.net