Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

Name Job Signature
Adams, Jeremy Athletic Director, 10th (P-Z) Administrator  Jeremy.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Aguilar-Leroux, Patricia TCHHS Patricia.Aguilar-Leroux@cherokeek12.net
Alexander, Jessica SNASSTMGR Jessica.Alexander@cherokeek12.net
Allen, Emily  TCHHS Emily.Allen@cherokeek12.net 
Andrews, Carmen  TCHHS Carmen.Andrews@cherokeek12.net
Ard, Connie  11th & 12th Administrator Connie.Ard@cherokeek12.net
Argonis-Basto, Dianne TCHHS Dianne.Argonis-Basto@cherokeek12.net
Arrowood, Megan  TCHHS Megan.Arrowood@cherokeek12.net
Arrowood, Taralee TCHHS Taralee.Arrowood@cherokeek12.net
Arthur, Lindsey  TCHHS Lindsey.Arthur@cherokeek12.net
Austin, Kim  TCHHS Kim.Austin@cherokeek12.net
Baker, Jerrah  TCHHS Jerrah.Baker@cherokeek12.net
Barnhorn, Robin  TCHHS Robin.Barnhorn@cherokeek12.net
Baxter, Hillary  TCHHS Hillary.Baxter@cherokeek12.net
Bell, Claire  TCHHS Claire.Bell@cherokeek12.net
Belli, Casey  9th  (A-K) Administrator Casey.Belli@cherokeek12.net
Bennett, Heather  TCHHS Heather.Bennett@cherokeek12.net
Bentley, Melissa  TCHHS Melissa.Bentley@cherokeek12.net
Benton, Maddie TCHHS Maddie.Benton@cherokeek12.net
Berglund, Tagan  RTI Coordinator Tagan.Berglund@cherokeek12.net
Birdwell, Christy  TCHHS Christy.Birdwell@cherokeek12.net
Bise, Jeffrey  TCHROTC Jeffrey.Bise@cherokeek12.net
Blackwell, Christopher  TCHHS Christopher.Blackwell@cherokeek12.net
Blankinship, Michelle  TCHHS Michelle.Blankinship@cherokeek12.net
Bowden, Michelle  BOOKKEEPER Michelle.Bowden@cherokeek12.net
Brittin, Micah  TCHHS Micah.Brittin@cherokeek12.net
Brogdon, Lorri-Ann TCHHS Lorri-ann.brogdon@cherokeek12.net
Brooks, Dawn  PSYCHOLOGIST Dawn.Brooks@cherokeek12.net
Brooks, Lisa TCHHS Lisa.Brooks@cherokeek12.net
Brooks, Stephanie NURSE-LPN Stephanie.Brooks@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Ann  PARAPRO Ann.Brown@cherokeek12.net
Brubaker, Nancy  SNWORKER Nancy.Brubaker@cherokeek12.net
Buck, Charlie TCHHS Charlie.Buck@cherokeek12.net
Burch, Amber   Amber.Burch@cherokeek12.net
Burn, Jodi  TCHHS Jodi.Burn@cherokeek12.net
Burnette, Kevin  TCHHS Kevin.Burnette@cherokeek12.net
Byers, Eleanor  TCHHS Eleanor.Byers@cherokeek12.net
Byers, Shea TCHHS Shea.Byers@cherokeek12.net
Caldwell, Maricruz TCHHS Mari.Caldwell@cherokeek12.net
Cantley, Lindsay TCHHS Lindsay.Cantley@cherokeek12.net
Carder, Mary SNWORKER Mary.Carder@cherokeek12.net
Carlisle, Tonya  TCHHS Tonya.Carlisle@cherokeek12.net
Carmichael, Sara  Mr. Cate's Admin. Assistant Sara.Carmichael@cherokeek12.net
Cates, Matt 10th (A-G) Administrator Matt.Cates@cherokeek12.net
Cheyne, Garrick  TCHHS Garrick.Cheyne@cherokeek12.net
Childers, Aaron TCHHS Aaron.Childers@cherokeek12.net
Chitwood, Bretton TCHHS Bretton.Chitwood@cherokeek12.net
Clarke, Melissa  TCHHS Melissa.Clarke@cherokeek12.net
Clifton, Morgan  TCHHS Morgan.Clifton@cherokeek12.net
Collins, Anna  TCHHS Anna.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Collins, Kim Ms. Spell's Admin. Assistant  Kim.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Collins, Michelle

COUNSEOR 

Michelle.Collins@cherokeek12.net
Cook-Hux, Mal PARAPRO Mal.Cook-Hux@cherokeek12.net
Coury, Rebecca  TCHHS Rebecca.Coury@cherokeek12.net
Coury, Rhys  TCHHS Rhys.Coury@cherokeek12.net
Cowley, Victoria TCHHS Victoria.Cowley@cherokeek12.net
Cuomo, Gayle  COUNSELOR Gayle.Cuomo@cherokeek12.net
Curtis, Niagel  TCHHS Niagel.Curtis@cherokeek12.net
Curtiss, Christopher  TCHHS Christopher.Curtiss@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Chrissy TCHHS Chrissy.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Jessica  TCHHS Jessica.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Jonathan  TCHHS Jonathan.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Kristen  TCHHS Kristen.Davis@cherokeek12.net
Debes, Matthew  TCHHS Matthew.Debes@cherokeek12.net
DelasCuevas, Liz  TCHHS Liz.delasCuevas@cherokeek12.net
DeLoach, Sarah  TCHHS Sarah.DeLoach@cherokeek12.net
DeSantis, Andrea TCHHS Andrea.DeSantis@cherokeek12.net
DeVoss, Megan  TCHHS Megan.DeVoss@cherokeek12.net
Diaz-Bean, Yvette  PARAPRO Yvette.Diaz-Bean@cherokeek12.net
Duren, Michelle  WBL Facilitator Michelle.Duren@cherokeek12.net
Eckberg, Patricia TCHHS Patricia.Eckberg@cherokeek12.net
Edge, Catherine  PARAPRO Catherine.Edge@cherokeek12.net
Eglitis, Christine PARAPRO Christine.Eglitis@cherokeek12.net
Eller, Beverly  TCHHS Beverly.Eller@cherokeek12.net
Ellis, Brad  TCHHS Brad.Ellis@cherokeek12.net
Evans, Jamie  TCHHS Jamie.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Evans, Robert  TCHHS Robert.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Ewald, Michelle PARAPRO Michelle.Ewald@cherokeek12.net
Ezell, Maxine  TCHHS Maxine.Ezell@cherokeek12.net
Fernandez, Monica  SNWORKER Monica.Fernandez@cherokeek12.net
Fife, Cooper  TCHHS Cooper.Fife@cherokeek12.net
Flint, Morgan  TCHHS Morgan.Flint@cherokeek12.net
Floyd, Erin  TCHHS Erin.Floyd@cherokeek12.net
Flynn, Christy  TCHHS Christy.Flynn@cherokeek12.net
Forman, Erin  TCHHS Erin.Forman@cherokeek12.net
Fullagar, Leslie  TCHHS Leslie.Fullagar@cherokeek12.net
Fullen, Souad  TCHHS Souad.Fullen@cherokeek12.net
Galindo, Carina TCHHS Carina.Galindo@cherokeek12.net
Galindo, Yuriana PARAPRO Yuriana.Galindo@cherokeek12.net
Garced, Lizette  Athletic Admin. Assistant Lizette.Garced@cherokeek12.net
Garner, Lindsey  TCHHS Lindsey.Garner@cherokeek12.net
Gay, Rebekah  TCHHS Rebekah.Gay@cherokeek12.net
Geer, Amy  TCHHS Amy.Geer@cherokeek12.net
Gibson, Craig  TCHHS Craig.Gibson@cherokeek12.net
Glenn, Vera TCHHS Vera.Glenn@cherokeek12.net
Godfrey, Peter  TCHHS Peter.Godfrey@cherokeek12.net
Graham, Joan Testing Coordinator Joan.Graham@cherokeek12.net
Grubbs, Jill  Mr. Belli's Admin. Assistant Jill.Grubbs@cherokeek12.net
Halkyard, Alexis  TCHHS Alexis.Halkyard@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Andrew PRINCIPAL Andrew.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Hall, Jodi  TCHHS Jodi.Hall@cherokeek12.net
Hammonds, Nicholas TCHHS Nicholas.Hammonds@cherokeek12.net
Harmon, Tammy  SNASSTMGR Tammy.Harmon@cherokeek12.net
Harris, Eric TCHHS Eric.Harris@cherokeek12.net
Harvey, Davis  TCHHS Davis.Harvey@cherokeek12.net
Hedden, Regina TCHHS Regina.Hedden@cherokeek12.net
Henderson, Emily  WBL Facilitator Emily.Henderson@cherokeek12.net
Hendrix, Alison  TCHHS Alison.Hendrix@cherokeek12.net
Hill, Lori  TCHHS Lori.Hill@cherokeek12.net
Hilliard, Melissa  Nurse (North) Melissa.Hilliard@cherokeek12.net
Holton, Karen  COUNSELOR Karen.Holton@cherokeek12.net
Holley, Adam TCHHS adam.holley@cherokeek12.net
Hoopes, Korina  TCHHS Korina.Hoopes@cherokeek12.net
Howard, Nicole  TCHHS Nicole.Howard@cherokeek12.net
Howell, Jenny PARAPRO Jenny.Howell@cherokeek12.net
Huller, Jay TCHHS Jay.Huller@cherokeek12.net
Jansen, Angelique  TCHHS Angelique.Jansen@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Lori Ann  TCHHS Loriann.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson, Tracie  TCHHS Tracie.Johnson@cherokeek12.net
Joiner, Jeffrey TCHHS Jeffrey.Joiner@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Eric  TCHHS Eric.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Jeremy  TCHHS Jeremy.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Justin  TCHHS Justin.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Darryl TCHHS darryl.jones@cherokeek12.net
Kern, Jason  TCHHS Jason.Kern@cherokeek12.net
Kingsley, Carrie  TCHHS Carrie.Kingsley@cherokeek12.net
Kirby, Christian  9th (L-Z) Administrator Christian.Kirby@cherokeek12.net
Klein, Kimberly PARAPRO Kimberly.Klein@cherokeek12.net
Kline, Leeanne  TCHHS Leeanne.Kline@cherokeek12.net
Klosowski, Andrea TCHHS Andrea.Klosowski@cherokeek12.net
Kuglin, Heather  TCHHS Heather.Kuglin@cherokeek12.net
Kutch, Lauren  TCHHS Lauren.Kutch@cherokeek12.net
Lakes, Marissa  TCHHS Marissa.Lakes@cherokeek12.net
Lancaster, Karen CLERICAL3 Karen.Lancaster@cherokeek12.net
Langston, Amy  TCHHS Amy.Langston@cherokeek12.net
Latimer, Thomas TCHHS Thomas.Latimer@cherokeek12.net
Law, Jeremy  Student Success Liaison Jeremy.Law@cherokeek12.net
Leverette, Dana  TCHHS Dana.Leverette@cherokeek12.net
Loizzo, Laurita  TCHHS Laurita.Loizzo@cherokeek12.net
Lougheed, Mar TCHHS Mark.Lougheed@cherokeek12.net
Lowe, Robert  PARAPRO Robert.Lowe@cherokeek12.net
Luke, Benjamin TCHHS Benjamin.Luke@cherokeek12.net
Lyon, Kathy  PTSN Kathy.Lyon@cherokeek12.net
MacNeill, Amy  PARAPRO Amy.MacNeill@cherokeek12.net
Major, Colton TCHHS Colton.Major@cherokeek12.net
Malouf, Teresa  TCHHS Teresa.Malouf@cherokeek12.net
Manning, Denise TCHHS Denise.Manning@cherokeek12.net
Marion, Michele  TCHHS Michele.Marion@cherokeek12.net
Marsh, Cole TCHHS Cole.Marsh@cherokeek12.net
Maselli, Joe TCHHS Joe.Maselli@cherokeek12.net
Mastriforte, Nicole TCHHS Nicole.Mastriforte@cherokeek12.net
Mathews, Katherine  TCHHS Katherine.Mathews@cherokeek12.net
Myers, Grant TCHHS Grant.Myers@cherokeek12.net
McClinton, Nicole  TCHHS Nicole.McClinton@cherokeek12.net
McCrary, Kimberly  TCHHS Kimberly.McCrary@cherokeek12.net
McDaniel, Jason  TCHHS Jason.McDaniel@cherokeek12.net
McDonough, Michael  TCHHS Michael.McDonough@cherokeek12.net
McGee, Carmen  TCHHS Carmen.McGee@cherokeek12.net
McNellie, Shelley  TCHHS Shelley.McNellie@cherokeek12.net
Mentzel, Angela  TCHHS Angela.Mentzel@cherokeek12.net
Messer, Jennifer  HIINTERP Jennifer.Messer@cherokeek12.net
Mooney, Gretchen  SNWORKER Gretchen.Mooney@cherokeek12.net
Mucino, Paola PARAPRO Paola.Mucino@cherokeek12.net
Murdock, Jarrett  TCHHS Jarrett.Murdock@cherokeek12.net
Murillo, Sonia  COUNSELOR Sonia.Murillo@cherokeek12.net
Nechvatal, Anne  Media Specialist Anne.Nechvatal@cherokeek12.net
Nelson, Connie TCHHS Connie.Nelson@cherokeek12.net
Noble, Mark  TCHHS Mark.Noble@cherokeek12.net
Nofi, Kimberly  PSYCHOLOGIST Kimberly.Nofi@cherokeek12.net
O'Bryant, Abigale  TCHHS Abigale.O'Bryant@cherokeek12.net
O'Bryant, Steven  TCHHS Steven.O'Bryant@cherokeek12.net
O'Buck, Brett TCHHS Brett.O'Buck@cherokeek12.net
O'Leary, Jill  TCHHS Jill.OLeary@cherokeek12.net
Oertley, Nathan TCHHS Nathan.Oertley@cherokeek12.net

Okenica, Lynette

TCHHS Lynette.Okenica@cherokeek12.net
Osborne, Jerrah TCHHS Jerrah.osborne@cherokeek12.net
Owens, Cherie  SPEDFACIL Cherie.Owens@cherokeek12.net
Owensby, Bridget  TCHHS Bridget.Owensby@cherokeek12.net
Painter, Christy  SNWORKER Christy.Painter@cherokeek12.net
Palmer, Sadie TCHHS Sadie.Palmer@cherokeek12.net
Pangburn, Lori A TCHHS Lori.Pangburn@cherokeek12.net
Pannell, Angela  TCHHS Angela.Pannell@cherokeek12.net
Parks, Tricia  TCHHS Tricia.Parks@cherokeek12.net
Parrado, Giedre TCHHS Giedre.Parrado@cherokeek12.net
Patterson, Natalie TCHHS Natalie.Patterson@cherokeek12.net
Pearson, Bailey  TCHHS Bailey.Pearson@cherokeek12.net
Peek, Paula  HIINTERP Paula.Peek@cherokeek12.net
Pelham, Ametria  HIINTERP Ametria.Pelham@cherokeek12.net
Perez de Alejo, Leti Dr. Kirby Admin. Assistant (North) Leti.Perez@cherokeek12.net
Perez, Alma  TCHHS Alma.Perez@cherokeek12.net
Peterson, Laura  TCHHS Laura.Peterson@cherokeek12.net
Phillips, Kellie  TCHHS Kellie.Phillips@cherokeek12.net
Pickett, Zonya TCHHS Zonya.Pickett@cherokeek12.net
Pierce, Christa  TCHHS Christa.Pierce@cherokeek12.net
Pinkett, Earl TCHHS Earl.Pinkett@cherokeek12.net
Pittman, Jennifer  PARAPRO Jennifer.Pittman@cherokeek12.net
Potts, Teri  Principal Admin. Assistant Teri.Potts@cherokeek12.net
Pressley, Teresa  TCHHS Teresa.Pressley@cherokeek12.net
Queen, Wesley TCHHS Wesley.Queen@cherokeek12.net
Raleigh, Stefanie TCHHS Stefanie.Raleigh@cherokeek12.net
Rasmussen, Jennifer  TCHHS Jennifer.Rasmussen@cherokeek12.net
Ratcliff, Blanca  TCHHS Blanca.Ratcliff@cherokeek12.net
Reyes, Linda TCHHS Linda.Reyes@cherokeek12.net
Rich, Jenna TCHHS Jenna.Rich@cherokeek12.net
Roberts, Jenna  TCHHS Jenna.Roberts@cherokeek12.net
Robertson, Courtney  SPEDFACIL Courtney.Robertson@cherokeek12.net
Roebuck, Megin  TCHHS Megin.Roebuck@cherokeek12.net
Roose, Jennifer  TCHHS Jennifer.Roose@cherokeek12.net
Rosser, Katie  TCHHS Katie.Rosser@cherokeek12.net
Rugg, Beverly TCHHS Beverly.Rugg@cherokeek12.net
Sands, Tyler TCHHS Tyler.Sands@cherokeek12.net
Scoretz, Ana Maria NURSE-LPN Ana.Scoretz@cherokeek12.net
Segall, Mark  TCHHS Mark.Segall@cherokeek12.net
Seng, Mark  TCHHS Mark.Seng@cherokeek12.net
Serafin, Toni  SNWORKER Toni.Serafin@cherokeek12.net
Sharpe, Gerald  Assistant AD Gerald.Sharpe@cherokeek12.net
     
Sheldon, Rachel TCHHS Rachel.Sheldon@cherokeek12.net
Sisk, Debra  HIINTERP Debra.Sisk@cherokeek12.net
Small, Dawn  TCHHS Dawn.Small@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Natalie  TCHHS Natalie.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Richard  TCHHS Richard.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Snider, Erica Registrar Erica.Snider@cherokeek12.net
Sosebee, Benjamin  TCHHS Benjamin.Sosebee@cherokeek12.net
Soulsby, Elizabeth  PARAPRO Elizabeth.Soulsby@cherokeek12.net
Spell, Elizabeth  10th (H-O) Administrator Elizabeth.Spell@cherokeek12.net
St. Vrain, Christopher  COUNSELOR  Chris.StVrain@cherokeek12.net
Stamey, Amy TCHHS Amy.Stamey@cherokeek12.net
Stamey, Brian  TCHHS Brian.Stamey@cherokeek12.net
Staton, Kayla  TCHHS Kayla.Staton@cherokeek12.net
Stringfellow, Thomas  TCHHS Thomas.Stringfellow@cherokeek12.net
Swanson, Rene  PARAPRO Rene.Swanson@cherokeek12.net
Swanson, Sharon  TCHHS Sharon.Swanson@cherokeek12.net
Sweatman, Lauryn SNWORKER Lauryn.Sweatman@cherokeek12.net
Tamayo, Alicia  TCHHS Alicia.Tamayo@cherokeek12.net
Tercero Garcia, Olga SNWORKER Olga.Tercero-Garcia@cherokeek12.net
Thomas, Bethany  TCHHS Bethany.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Thomas, Stacey SNMANAGER Stacey.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Thomas, Josh TCHHS Josh.Thomas@cherokeek12.net
Thornley, Sarah  TCHHS Sarah.Thornley@cherokeek12.net
Thornton, Carla  TCHHS Carla.Thornton@cherokeek12.net
Tindall, Christine  TCHHS Christine.Tindall@cherokeek12.net
Tragesser, Taryn TCHHS Taryn.Tragesser@cherokeek12.net
Turner, Angelique SNWORKER Angelique.Turner@cherokeek12.net
Van Alstyne, Dina Ms. Ard's Admin. Assistant Dina.Van Alstyne@cherokeek12.net
Van Ostrand, Jody  TCHROTC Jody.VanOstrand@cherokeek12.net
Vanderbogart, Truda  TCHHS Truda.Vanderbogart@cherokeek12.net
Vazquez, Amanda  TCHHS Amanda.Vazquez@cherokeek12.net
Veihman, Joachim  TCHHS Joachim.Veihman@cherokeek12.net
Vogan, Jamie  ILS Jamie.Vogan@cherokeek12.net
von Schilling, Amanda  COUNSELOR Amanda.vonSchilling@cherokeek12.net
Ward, Candace TCHHS Candace.Ward@cherokeek12.net
Webb, Kailey  TCHHS Kailey.Webb@cherokeek12.net
Webster, Brandt TCHHS Brandt.Webster@cherokeek12.net
Wegrzyn, Brian  TCHHS Brian.Wegrzyn@cherokeek12.net
Wemmer, Wendy  Guidance Admin. Assistant Wendy.Wemmer@cherokeek12.net
Whitaker, Brian  TCHHS Brian.Whitaker@cherokeek12.net
Whitaker, Christine  PARAPRO Christine.Whitaker@cherokeek12.net
Wiggins, Bobby  TCHHS Bobby.Wiggins@cherokeek12.net
Wildeman, Riley TCHHS Riley.Wildeman@cherokeek12.net
Wilkins, David  TCHHS David.Wilkins@cherokeek12.net
Wills, Jamie  TCHHS Jamie.Wills@cherokeek12.net
Womack, Jennifer  TCHHS Jennifer.Womack@cherokeek12.net
Worley, Brandon  TCHHS Brandon.Worley@cherokeek12.net
Yokley, Karel TCHHS Karel.Yokley@cherokeek12.net